Contact Us   Return to Home Page Go here for a full Table of Contents Complete an online form to contact us with ease!

Home
Decatur County News
Events Schedule
Local Government
Convention Center
Civic Center
Fairgrounds
Decatur County Saddle Club
Brownsport Furnace
Carroll Cabin Barrens
Parks & Recreation
Beech Bend Park
Senior Services Center
Decatur County Public Library
Decatur County Schools
Veteran's Office
County Hospital
Health Department
Convenience Centers
Sheriffs Department
Emergency Services
Emergency Management
Fire and Rescue
County Roads Dept.
Transportation
Economic Development
County Ordinances
Decatur County Arts Council
County Commission
About Decatur County
Employment
Recommended Links
Browse Decatur County
Contact Us
Our Site Map

Our Mailing Address:

 

PO box 488

22 West Main Street

Decaturville, TN 38329

 

See County Directory Click Here

 

Need A Map Click Here

 

If you have general questions or comments, please feel free to send an e-mail using the contact information provided below, or you can search our County Directory to locate a specific person or department to contact.

 

For genealogy, family history, or other library information - Click Here

 

 

 

 

Parks and Recreation - Nelda Pritchard

Tel: 731-847-6225   Email: neldap@charter.net

County Trustee - Janis Boyd
Tel: 731-852-3723   Email: janis@netease.net

Health Department - Faith Warren
Tel: 731-852-2461   Email: faith.warren@tn.org

Election Commission - Melanie Holbert
Tel: 731-852-2911

Register of Deeds - Don Davis
Tel: 731-852-3712   Email: davisd@decaturcountytn.org

Extension Services - Charlotte Moore
Tel: 731-852-2831   Email: moorec@decaturcountytn.org

EMA Director - Kevin Cagle
Tel: 731-852-4819   Email: caglek@decaturcountytn.org

Highway Department - David Keeton
Tel: 731-852-2511   Email: keetond@decaturcountytn.org

Sheriff - Roy Wyatt
Tel: 731-852-2183   Email: rwyatt@decatursherifftn.org

Senior Citizens - Rita Moore
Tel: 731-847-7212   Email: dcseniors@netease.net

County Clerk - Gwen Pope
Tel: 731-852-3417   Email: gwen.pope@state.tn.us

Property Assessor - Steve Glass
Tel: 731-852-3117   Email: glasss@decaturcountytn.org

Circuit Court Clerk - Danny Tanner
Tel: 731-852-3125   Email: tannerd@decaturcountytn.org

Decatur County Library - Athalia Taylor
Tel: 731-852-3325   Email: taylora@decaturcountytn.org

Veteran Services - Jerry Taylor
Tel: 731-852-4233   Email: taylorj@decaturcountytn.org

Juvenile Services - Becky White
Tel: 731-852-3322   Email: whiteb@decaturcountytn.org

County Mayor - Michael Smith
Tel: 731-852-2131   Email:
smithm@decaturcountytn.org


 

    Copyright 2006 Decatur County

Home  |  Contact Us  |  County Directory  |  Our Site Map

Site Design And Hosting Provided By: Netease Internet Access Services